Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

About The Author


  1. Daijin
    The Hordes of Nebulah Lyrics: Scent of (the) Flying Shadows / Are in the Eyes of the Vast Uranus / For these Eyes have seen / The horses of the Universe fade away / . Reply
  2. Faugal
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Panzerfaust on Discogs. Label: Irond - IROND CD • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Black Metal/5(13). Reply
  3. Tautilar
    Darkthrone - Panzerfaust () Norway | MP3 CBR Kbps | 89 MB Black Metal | Label: Moonfog Productions Panzerfaust is the fifth studio album by Norwegian black metal band Darkthrone, released in June by Moonfog Productions. The track "Quintessence" featured lyrics by Varg Vikernes, their second and final album to do so. As with the previous album . Reply
  4. Musar
    Drumming to Quintessence from #Darkthrone album Panzerfaust. Drum notation ♪♪♫: https: The Hordes of Nebulah Hans siste vinter Beholding the Throne of Might Quintessence. Reply
  5. Gogrel
    Panzerfaust is the fifth album by Norwegian black metal band, Darkthrone. It was released in and was their first album with record label Moonfog Productions. It is also their second and final album to feature some lyrics by the black metal musician Varg goemorconamylobalbertcompgilcigu.coinfo of the album is similar in style to early Celtic Frost, particularly the songs Triumphant Gleam, The Hordes of Nebulah . Reply
  6. Kele
    Darkthrone - Panzerfaust Album Lyrics; 1. Beholding The Throne Of Might: 2. En Vind Av Sorg: 3. Hans Siste Vinter: 4. Quintessence: 5. Snø Og Granskog (Utferd) 6. The Hordes Of Nebulah: 7. Triumphant Gleam. Reply
  7. Zulmaran
    album. Panzerfaust Darkthrone. 7 songs (38 minutes) Released on June 5, My Songs; Unlimited; 1. En Vind Av Sorg: 2. Triumphant Gleam: 3. The Hordes of Nebulah [Explicit] 4. Hans Siste Vinter: 5. Beholding the Throne of Might Listen to your favorite songs from Panzerfaust by Darkthrone Now. Stream ad-free. Reply
  8. Golkree
    Nov 27,  · Recorded in February/April in Necrohell Studios. "Panzerfaust" is dedicated to Satyr of Satyricon "Evig er Krigen Mot de av lyset". The first catalog number (Fog ) is printed on the cover spines. The second one (FOG ) is printed on the disc front/5(). Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass