Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

About The Author


  1. Kazrazahn
    Lyrics, Song Meanings, Videos, Full Albums & Bios: Officer Down, The 2nd Time, All Time Low, Downtime, Sunday Morning, Saskatoon Tonight, Too Sober to Sleep, When I Come Back, Itchy Feet, Passing Dream, Let's Just Stay Here, Canada Day Off/Toronto, Canada. Reply
  2. Yonris
    Jan 03,  · With Host: Dick Altavista and guest Mark Valcour. Entries are: Artist/Album/song. BOTH KINDS OF MUSIC. Jimmy & The Love Muffins/demo/both kinds roller rink theme. Lucinda Williams/Lucinda Williams/price to pay. Neko Case/The Tigers Have Spoken/if you knew. Kara Askwith/Clover To The Hive/mulch. Carolyn Mark & N.Q. Arbuckle/Let’s Just Stay. Reply
  3. Netaur
    Jul 31,  · The new album will be released on Mint Records this fall - on October 13th, to be precise. Now, we should also mention, Carolyn doesn't like to hog the spotlight, Let's Just Stay Here sees Carolyn teaming up with Toronto's Juno nominated (and Six Shooter stars) N.Q. Arbuckle for six Carolyn penned numbers, three N.Q. songs and and handful of covers. Reply
  4. Vilkree
    Oct 29,  · * Carolyn Mark & NQ Arbuckle, "Sunday Morning" Let's Just Stay Here (Mint, 09) * Pieta Brown, "Lovin' You Still My heart is warmed to see the reissue of Bruce Cockburn's terrific Christmas album w/Ben Gibbard (can't wait to hear the rest of this tribute to Kerouac). Also unleashed 52 year-old Lee Barber's debut CD, Thief and Rescue. Reply
  5. Nikozshura
    Dec 08,  · Let’s just stay here”). Makes one want to just stay here with the album, forever and not bother doing anything. But this is just my opinion. I don’t expect anyone else to get on board with my favourite album of And, I just looked and . Reply
  6. Kazrajar
    Titled Let's Just Stay Here, the album is due for release on October 13 via Mint Records. It features 12 tracks, six of which were written by Mark, three by NQ Arbuckle head Neville Quinlan. Reply
  7. Meztinos
    Let's Just Stay Here is an album by Canadian alternative country artists Carolyn Mark and NQ Arbuckle, released October 13, on Mint Records. The album was a nominee for Roots & Traditional Album of the Year – Group at the Juno Awards. Reply
  8. Marg
    Listen to music from Carolyn Mark & NQ Arbuckle like Officer Down, Passing Dream & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Carolyn Mark & NQ Arbuckle. Let's Just Stay Here. 12 October Play album Popular this week Sunday 19 January 0: Monday 20 January Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass