Skip to content

Category: Jazz

About The Author


  1. Brataur
    Finntroll is a collaborative endeavor by six Finnish metallers that combines elements of extreme metal with traditional Finnish music. The results come to us via the track release Nattfodd (translated into English as nightborn), an inexplicable listening experience that most people have never even dreamt of/5(30). Reply
  2. Zulkiran
    Natten Med De Levande Finntroll Track List. Click on a song to view its lyrics 1 Kitteldags 2 Slaget Vid Blodsälv 3 Blodnatt 4 Nedgång 5 Nattfödd Lyrics 6 Ursvamp Lyrics 7 Eliytres Lyrics 8 Aldhissla 9 Jaktens Tid 10 Rivfader Lyrics. Blodnatt Finntroll. 11 Korpens Saga 12 Trollhammaren Lyrics 13 Fiskarens Fiende Lyrics. Reply
  3. Tagar
    Oct 21,  · Auditorio Lumiere 20 de octubre de Bogotá - Colombia Blodsvept Människopesten Mordminnen Eliytres Fiskarens Fiende . Reply
  4. Murg
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Nattfödd on Discogs. Label: Century Media - CM • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock /5(27). Reply
  5. Akizuru
    Nattfödd, an Album by Finntroll. Released 19 April on Spikefarm (catalog no. NAULA ; CD). Genres: Folk Metal. Featured peformers: Henri Sorvali (keyboards, producer), Routa (guitar), Wilska (vocals), B. Dominator (drums), Skrymer (guitar, aka_text artwork role_id aka_text), Tundra (bass, producer), Tuomo Valtonen (recordings, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text), Mika Jussila. Reply
  6. Nikor
    Skrymer was in the mood to design something for you. and the output is bloody amazing motive: Blod För Blod In Japan printed on a Raglan Shirt (Frontside print only) "It is named after Lord Raglan, who is said to have worn a coat with this style of sleeve after the loss of his arm in the Battle of Waterloo. Reply
  7. Tusar
    FINNTROLL dva a pol roka starým albumom „Nattfödd“ definitívne podčiarkli svoju pozíciu štýlotvornej a adekvátne docenenej skupiny. Očakávania kladené na aktuálnu nahrávku „Ur Jordens Djup“ („Z hlbín Zeme“) sa FINNTROLL rozhodli razantne zmietnuť zo stola . Reply
  8. Meztishicage
    Skip navigation Sign in. Search. Reply
  9. Yozshukree
    UK vinyl LP pressing. release, the sixth album from the Finnish Folk Metal band. Finn troll's lyrics mainly deal with legends and tales revolving around the fictional Troll-King Rivfader and the trolls fighting against the Christians who entered their lands and spread their beliefs/5(48). Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass