Skip to content

Category: Classic Rock

About The Author


  1. Gardamuro
    I have thic album already in my collection, but I found that there's another release with bonus CD with recorded live show from Manchester I have to say it was for me first official live of Bolt Thrower. When I was talking with Bolt Thrower members before and after their gigs they were surprised people couldn't record their show/5(42). Reply
  2. Majind
    For Victory, an Album by Bolt Thrower. Released 24 January on Earache (catalog no. MOSHCD; CD). Genres: Death Metal. Featured peformers: Karl Willetts (vocals), Gavin Ward (guitar), Barry Thomson (guitar), Andy Whale (drums), Jo Bench (bass), Colin Richardson (producer), John Cornfield (engineer), Bolt Thrower (producer, aka_text songwriting role_id aka_text, aka_text . Reply
  3. Faebar
    Produced by Bolt Thrower. Identifiers: Barcode: 5 Made in: the E.U. Distributor reference: IRS Matrix code: MOSHCD. MASTERED BY DOCDATA Mould SID code: ifpi 4B08 Mastering SID code: IFPI LAE1. Reply
  4. Majar
    Sep 14,  · Bolt Thrower; Album For Victory; Licensed to YouTube by BOLT-THROWER Tank (MK.1) YouTube; Bolt Thrower - War Master (Full Album) - . Reply
  5. Shakalkis
    On For Victory, Bolt Thrower settled nicely into the slower grindcore dynamic established on The IVth goemorconamylobalbertcompgilcigu.coinfo last recording to include drummer Andy Whale, this fifth full-length from the English metal outfit could have signified the end of an era, but Bolt Thrower continued into the 21st century, treading through the same war-torn sonic landscape. Reply
  6. Fegar
    ???For Victory is the fifth album by British death metal band Bolt Thrower. It was recorded at Sawmill studios in , produced by Colin Richardson and Bolt Thrower. A limited edition contains a live CD titled Live War. The song "???For Victory" contains a quote from Laurence Binyon poem, known as the Ode of Remembrance/5(22). Reply
  7. Tojaktilar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of For Victory on Discogs/5. Reply
  8. JoJozshura
    Bolt Thrower « For Victory» CD Album Death Metal Earache Records 9 / 1: War 2: Remembrance 3: Silent Demise 8: Forever Fallen 9: Tank (MK 1) Armageddon Bound Total playing time Karl Willets - vocals Gavin Ward - guitars Barry Thomson - guitars Jo Bench - bass Andy Whale - drums. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass