Skip to content

Category: Classic Rock

About The Author


  1. Doran
    A few other notable songs off of this album are the metal influenced The Bitter End, We’re All to Blame, 88, Angels With Dirty Faces and Open Your Eyes. The ballads Slipping Away and [b] Some Say[b] are also solid numbers. The instrumentals on Chuck are the strongest Sum 41 has ever shown in their career. Reply
  2. Mauzil
    Label: Island Records - • Format: CD Album, Enhanced • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Punk Sum 41 - Chuck (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(11). Reply
  3. Fenrilkree
    Sep 29,  · Open Your Eyes Lyrics: Lately, I'm not quite myself, maybe I do need some help / Just my confusion, trust my delusion / Don't you regret you met me, go through these steps to get me / Back to where we. Reply
  4. Faurg
    Song information for Open Your Eyes - Sum 41 on AllMusic. Song information for Open Your Eyes - Sum 41 on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases Sum Chuck. Island: AllMusic | . Reply
  5. Tugore
    Chuck is the third studio album by Canadian rock band Sum The album was released on October 12, The album was released on October 12, It is the band's last album to feature the full classic lineup, as lead guitarist Dave Baksh left Sum 41 on May 11, to pursue his career with his own band Brown Brigade, but returned in Reply
  6. Mikajar
    May 29,  · Open Your Eyes - Duration: Sum 41 , views. 14 videos Play all Sum 41 Chuck full album w/ lyrics Canadian Crack Addiction; Sum 41 - . Reply
  7. Shakaran
    - Enhanced part contains a commercial video for their "Goon-Platoon" Sum 41 fansite. - Booklet is a fold-out poster. - Barcode: "6 2" - This album is dedicated to Chuck Pelletier (War Child volunteer)/5(28). Reply
  8. Gazuru
    Sum 41 is a Canadian punk rock band from Ajax, Ontario, Canada, active since The current members, as of February , are Deryck Whibley (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Jason McCaslin (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Tom Thacker (lead guitar, backing vocals, keyboard) and Frank Zummo (drums). They've released six studio albums as of February Sum 41 released their debut album. Reply
  9. Mull
    On Chuck, their third album, Sum 41 have allowed their metal influences to roam wildly more than ever before, something abundantly clear from one listen to recent single We’re All To Blame, which, ahem, Chuck-s in various sections of thrash guitars and shouted vocals among its poignant, pop-tastic choruses. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass