Skip to content

Category: Classic Rock

About The Author


  1. Kaziran
    Composed By – Don Grusin: 5: Dancing In The Township Composed By – Dave Grusin Flugelhorn – Hugh Masekela Tenor Saxophone – Branford Marsalis: 6: Old Bones Composed By – Dave Grusin Guitar – Carlos Rios (2) 7: In The Middle Of The Night Composed By – Dave Grusin Guitar – Carlos Rios (2) 8: T.K.O. Reply
  2. Doulabar
    So good, in fact, that the album's almost worth having just for that and for Polina, on which Marcus Miller once again gets to show off what a superb bass player he is. For Dave's very best album, I think my vote goes to Mountain Dance from (), closely followed by Sticks & Stones () with brother Don, but much of Migration is absolutely ace/5(36). Reply
  3. Sakora
    Mar 10,  · From album "Migration" Song T.K.O. (Album Version) Artist Dave Grusin; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of GRP); Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - . Reply
  4. Mugal
    Dancing In The Township: B1: In The Middle Of The Night: B2: Western Women: B3: Suite From The Milagro Beanfield War: Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: ; Other Versions (5 of 13) View All. Cat# Dave Grusin: Migration ‎ (CD, Album, Club) GRP: GRD US: Reply
  5. Mikanos
    Album · · 14 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Browse Radio Sign In Migration Dave Grusin Jazz · Preview SONG TIME PREVIEW First-Time Love. 3. PREVIEW Western Women. 4. PREVIEW Dancing In The Township. 5. Reply
  6. Zulushakar
    Jan 01,  · Check out Dancing In The Township (Album Version) by Dave Grusin on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on goemorconamylobalbertcompgilcigu.coinfo Dave Grusin. From the Album Migration January 1, $ Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this song plus tens of millions more songs. Exclusive Prime pricing. Reply
  7. Sanris
    Migration is an album by American pianist Dave Grusin released in , recorded for the GRP label. The album reached No. 1 on Billboard's Contemporary Jazz chart. "The Suite from the Milagro /5(5). Reply
  8. Tonos
    Dancing In The Township (Album Version) 6. Old Bones (Album Version) 7. In The Middle Of The Night (Album Version) 8. T.K.O. (Album Version) 9. Listen to your favorite songs from Migration by Dave Grusin Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now. Reply
  9. Mezikora
    On this diverse and generally interesting (if not essential) CD, keyboardist/composer Dave Grusin performs a five-song suite from his soundtrack of The Milagro Beanfield War along with selections by Harvey Mason, his brother Don Grusin, Hugh Masekela, Marcus Miller and himself. Other than the suite (which has a string section), the music is mostly played by smaller groups, with Branford. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass