Skip to content

Category: Alternative

About The Author


  1. Samujora
    THE KING'S SINGERS Madrigal History Tour ( German track double vinyl LP box set, issued in conjuction with the BBC TV series, glossy box with page libretto booklet. Both the box and vinyl are Near Mint SLS). Reply
  2. Nigore
    Find King's Singers discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Reply
  3. Faugal
    Aug 01,  · Bring Me The Sun Again (Originally released in the Keep on Changing album) God Bless Joanna (Originally released in the Keep on Changing album) Strawberry Fields Forever (Originally released in the Tempus Fugit album) Sweet Gingerbread Man (Originally released in the Out of the Blue album) /5(29). Reply
  4. Jushura
    Let Yourself Off Your Lead, 2. God Bless Joanna, 3. Keep On Changing, 4. For The Peace Of All Mankind, 5. Love Is The Answer, 6. Life On Mars, 7. Song And Dance Man, 8. Pantomine, 9. A Horse With No Name, Down By The Stream, Bring Me The Sun Again, Travelin’ Boy Keep On Changing. The King's Singers. 12 tracks. Released in Reply
  5. Fausar
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The King's Singers - Keep On Changing at Discogs. Complete your The King's Singers collection.4/5(2). Reply
  6. Mikagrel
    How to use The King’s Singers website We have developed this site to be easy to use and accessible for everyone whether using a computer, tablet or smartphone. Here are a . Reply
  7. Malajar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The King Singer's Collection on Discogs. Label: One-Up - OU ,One-Up - 0C • Format: Vinyl LP, Reissue, Repress • Country: UK • Genre: Pop •. Reply
  8. Faera
    The members of the Vinyl Kings have individually produced, written songs for, played on recordings by, or toured with such artists as Sting, Bob Dylan, Elton John, Neil Young, Shawn Colvin, Shania Twain, Paul Brandt, Jimmy Buffett, Steve Winwood, Dan Fogelberg, Glenn Frey, J.D. Souther, Kim C. Reply
  9. Garn
    Feb 10,  · Here all together are the tracks from the LP "THE KING'S SINGERS CONCERT COLLECTION", a studio recording released in by EMI (according to the back of the cover even as quadraphonic), label no. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass