Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

About The Author


  1. Vorr
    Aug 04,  · C86 as a scene and a tag is a more complex beast than we give it credit for. In the spirit of the DIY ethic this is my attempt to get off my arse and do something to right the wrong that has been done to C86 over the last thirty years. Spread the word dear reader; C86 was jangly, C86 was fey but C86 was also about much more than that too.”. Reply
  2. Kigatilar
    *JEWEL CASE EDITION* Now that we've all had plenty of time for single 'Ready For The Floor' to well and truly seep into the collective pop unconscious, Hot Chip at long last deliver their third album, hoping to cement themselves as one of the most successful electronic acts of our age. You certainly get the impression that confidence has grown since these guys last set about formulating an. Reply
  3. Aragrel
    Hot Chip - Made in the Dark (full album)() Indie Guvenc; 20 videos; , views; Last updated on Sep 19, Reply
  4. Nehn
    Hot Chip launched their new album ‘Made In The Dark’ at a sold-out London show last night (November 22).. The band played nine tracks from the LP, due in March next year. They included set. Reply
  5. Shakagar
    Mixed By – Hot Chip, Joe Goddard: A5: We're Looking For A Lot Of Love Mixed By – Hot Chip, Joe Goddard: A6: Touch Too Much Mixed By – Dan Carey Mixed By [Assisted By] – Alexis Smith: B7: Made In The Dark Mixed By – Hot Chip, Joe Goddard: B8: One Pure Thought/5(). Reply
  6. Gardaramar
    Hot Chip are an electronic/dance band which formed in London, England, United Kingdom in It consists of Alexis Taylor (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Joe Goddard (vocals, synths, percussion), Al Doyle (guitar, vocals), Owen Clarke (synths, guitar) and Felix Martin (percussion). The combination of Taylor's ethereal, high-pitched vocals with Goddard's warm, low pitch and the band's blip-blop. Reply
  7. Dalkree
    Hot Chip are back with their 3rd album, Made in the Dark, which is much more mechanical and dark than their last affair, The Warning. The main stand out tracks for me are Ready For The Floor, with it's harmonic lyrics and pop feel; We're Looking For A Lot Of Love with it's deep church organ, Timberland beats and soulful lyrics; Make A Fist: it's mechanical beats, blips and loops are just sublime/5(56). Reply
  8. Mooguran
    Hot Chip’s new album, Why Make Sense?, restates the band’s intentions and redefines the very things that made them relevant in the first goemorconamylobalbertcompgilcigu.coinfo ten tracks shun modernist dancefloor tropes in order to flick through the dusty corners of the band’s teenage record collections, back when they were experimenting with music on primitive computer programs. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass