Skip to content

Category: Rock

About The Author


  1. Saran
    You've Got It Bad Girl · Herbie Hancock The New Standard ℗ The Verve Music Group, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: Producer: Herbie Hancock Producer: Guy Eckstine Composer Lyricist: Yvonne Wright Composer Lyricist: Stevie Wonder Auto . Reply
  2. Ferr
    The New Standard je studijski album ameriškega jazzovskega pianista Herbieja Hancocka, ki je izšel leta pri založbi Verve Records. Album vsebuje jazzovske priredbe klasičnih in sodobnih rock in R&B pesmi izvajalcev, kot so Peter Gabriel, Stevie Wonder, Sade, . Reply
  3. Nemuro
    The New Standard is the fortieth album by jazz pianist Herbie Hancock, released in on Verve. It consists of jazz renditions of classic and contemporaneous rock and R&B songs. Reply
  4. Vuk
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The New Standard on Discogs. Label: Verve Records - ,The Verve Group - • Format: CD Album • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Jazz • Style: Fusion, Jazz-Funk, Soul-Jazz4/5(11). Reply
  5. Tolmaran
    Aug 08,  · goemorconamylobalbertcompgilcigu.coinfo Marked with the Organic Jazz Chronograph (marking the form) 04 - You've Got It Bad Girl Herbie Hancock And The New Standard All Stars Live at Montreux Jazz Festival -The. Reply
  6. Zukora
    "You've Got It Bad Girl" by Herbie Hancock is a cover of Stevie Wonder's "You've Got It Bad Girl". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database . Reply
  7. Kazishicage
    The New Standard is a music studio album recording by HERBIE HANCOCK (Jazz Rock/Fusion/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette.3/5(2). Reply
  8. Kell
    Herbie Hancock - The New Standard: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: New York Minute: A2: Mercy Street: B1: Norwegian Wood: B2: When Can I See You: B3: You've Got It Bad Girl: C1: Love Is Stronger Than Pride: Herbie returned to the acoustic piano for an album celebrating rock songs. Thankfully, he. Reply
  9. Tygojinn
    Oct 29,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group You've Got It Bad Girl · Stevie Wonder Talking Book ℗ Motown Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. . Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass