Skip to content

Category: Rock

About The Author


  1. Zujas
    Bring Me to Life by Evanescence and Paul McCoy - discover this song's samples, covers and remixes on WhoSampled. Sign up Sign in. Grammy Award Winner, UK #1 Hit, Australia #1 Hit, Single, US Alternative #1 Hit. Was sampled in 19 songs see all. Vocals / Lyrics Other. Nightmare Aftercare by Swan Meat and Bring Me to Life (Bliss Mix) by. Reply
  2. Fenribei
    Здесь и сейчас можете скачать песню Bring Me To Life бесплатно от исполнителя Evanescence в хорошем mp3 качестве или выбрать другую хорошую музыку. Reply
  3. Malagis
    Mar 04,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Evanescence - Bring Me To Life (Rad!cal Jaay & Nic Spiteri Bootleg) YouTube Michael Jackson - Beat It (Amir Bootleg) - Duration: Ma Fo 8,, views. Reply
  4. Yozshunris
    Directed by Philipp Stölzl. With Evanescence, David Hodges, Amy Lee, Paul McCoy. The video begins with Amy Lee dressed in a nightgown, barefoot and asleep in a bed within a building, dreaming of falling through the air below a skyscraper. As the chorus begins, the band and Paul McCoy are performing in another room as Lee awakens and makes her way to the window. Reply
  5. Mikami
    Aug 24,  · "Bring Me to Life" is a song by American rock band Evanescence. It was written by Amy Lee, Ben Moody and David Hodges and features guest vocals from Paul McCoy of 12 Stones. It was released in as the lead single from their debut studio album, Fallen, and on the soundtrack for the film Daredevil. Reply
  6. Taudal
    Evanescence "Bring Me To Life" featured in the movie "Daredevil", 1st single from the debut album "Fallen" Published by Zombies Ate My Publishing, Forthefallen Publishing and Dwight Frye Music, Inc. (BMI). Adm. by Dwight Frye Music, Inc. (BMI). Guest vocals on track 1 by Paul McCoy of "12 Stones" ℗&© Wind-up Entertainment, Inc.4/5(21). Reply
  7. Fautilar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Bring Me To Life on Discogs/5(5). Reply
  8. Nikozragore
    "Bring Me to Life" is a song by American rock band Evanescence recorded for their debut studio album Fallen (). Wind-up released it as the lead single from the album on April 22, The track was written by group members Amy Lee, Ben Moody, and David Hodges and produced by Dave goemorconamylobalbertcompgilcigu.coinfo also features uncredited guest vocals from Paul McCoy of the band 12 Stones. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass