Skip to content

Category: Rock

About The Author


  1. Nile
    Discover, buy and download high quality mp3 music of The Works II by Jun Senoue at Mp3Caprice. Reply
  2. Nalabar
    The Works II. Composed by Jun Senoue. Here you can freely listen to preview tracks from The Works goemorconamylobalbertcompgilcigu.coinfo was composed by Дзюн Сэноэ and was released on February 24, Soundtrack consists of 24 tracks tracks with duration over more than hour. Reply
  3. Dulkree
    Jun 19,  · Check out THE WORKS III by Jun Senoue on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on goemorconamylobalbertcompgilcigu.coinfo Reply
  4. Volmaran
    Jun 09,  · Provided to YouTube by NexTone Inc. Battle For Justice II [CHAIN Band ver.] · CHAIN Band The Works II Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube. Reply
  5. Vudogor
    The Works II / Jun Senoue Catalog Number WWCE Release Date Feb 24, Publish Format Commercial Release Price JPY Media Format CD Classification Original Work Published by WAVEMASTER ENTERTAINMENT (distributed by avex music creative) Composed by Jun Senoue, Mitsuharu Fukuyama, SEGA, Kai, Yasuhiro Takagi Arranged by Jun Senoue, Mitsuharu Fukuyama, Cash Cash, CHAIN Band . Reply
  6. Yoramar
    Tags: cd, dengeki bunko fighting climax, jun senoue, merchandise, music, out run, sonic the hedgehog, soundtrack, the works II This entry was posted on Wednesday, February 24th, at and is filed under goemorconamylobalbertcompgilcigu.coinfo can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed. Reply
  7. Faugore
    Commercial (CD) published by WAVE MASTER ENTERTAINMENT on Jun 19, containing original soundtrack, arrangement, live event from Team Sonic Racing, Chain Chronicle, Puyo Puyo eSports, Shadow the Hedgehog, Sonic Adventure, Sonic Adventure 2, Sonic Heroes, Sonic Mania Adventures, Team Sonic Racing, Let's Make a Professional Baseball Team! Reply
  8. Shaktikora
    The 3rd part in Jun Senoue’s solo series of compilations entitled The Works. Also features contributions from Tee Lopes. The songs are performed by various bands that Jun Senoue is a part of, including Chain Band and Sonic Adventure Music Experience. Reply
  9. Akinojar
    Feb 23,  · The CD release includes a new song called “Nitrous Fury“, plus other tunes featured in games aside Sonic releases like Chain Chronicle, NASCAR Arcade, and Fighting Climax Ignition. Jun Senoue the Works II. The traclikst for the release is the following: Nitrous Fury (new song, newly written guitar instrumental). Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass